Christmas 2019 Programme

Wednesday 18th December

6 - 7pm – Confessions to prepare for Christmas

Thursday 19th December

6.30pm - Carol singing concert in the Church

by SS Peter & Paul RC Primary School

 

Friday 20th December

7pm – Christmas Chimes Carols Presentation

by Parish Choirs and Cultural Groups

 

Tuesday 24th December - Christmas Eve

9am - Mass

6pm - Carol Singing

6.30pm – Children’s Nativity Mass

11.30pm - Solemn Mass of the Nativity

 

Wednesday 25th December - The Nativity of the Lord [Holy Day of Obligation]

Masses at 8am, 9.30am & 11.30am

No 6pm Mass

 

Thursday 26th December - Feast of St. Stephen, Patron of Altar Servers

11am - Mass, including presentation of Guild Medals & Certificates of Merit

 

Friday 27th December - Feast of St. John Evangelist

10am - Mass   

      

Saturday 28th December - Feast of the Holy Innocents

10am - Mass, including Blessing of Babies & Children

6.30pm - Saturday (vigil)

​​

Sunday 29th December - Feast of The Holy Family

Normal Sunday Mass Timings

8am, 9.30am, 11.30am, 6pm

 

Monday 30th December

9am - Mass   

 

Tuesday 31st December - New Years Eve

9am - Mass 

7pm: Thanksgiving Service

8pm: Solemn Mass

 

   Wednesday 1st January 2020 - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God 

11am - Mass

 

Saints Peter and Paul

The Presbytery, Cranmer Road, Mitcham, Surrey, CR4 4LD


 

Any comments or feedback on the website: Email us on : peterpaulmitcham@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Charity no. 1173050 -  Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark.